The Adventures of Miss Crankypants


Assistance with a stupid assignment?

Posted in school by mixmasterschmoopy on February 18, 2010

I have to do a Johari Window assignment for my communications class, which requires that I write about the things that I know about myself, the way that others view me, the things about myself that are hidden from others and blah blah stuff. So Obviously the stuff I know about myself shouldn’t be too hard, but I require assistance with step 2 which is this:

Step 2. Speak with your family, friends, coworkers and other people in your life who can provide you with some feedback into how they see you. How do they describe you? What kind of person do they see you as being? Record these results.

If anyone is willing to tell me about how they view me, that would be awesome. You can either post it in comments or email me at ninjaplatypus@mac.com or even just IM me if you want. Any help would be totally appreciated as I really need to get this assignment done so I can move on to other annoying bits of graded self discovery and complete this sometimes annoying bit of a class I need to graduate.

5 Responses to 'Assistance with a stupid assignment?'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Assistance with a stupid assignment?'.

  1. Kim said,

    Driven, Ambitious, Free-Thinking, Expressive, Neurotic, Smart. My evil twin. Do you need full sentences? ❤


  2. No, that will definitely do. Thank you so much!

  3. Max said,

    I generally see you as smart and tough, but sometimes I think the tough is a way to keep from being hurt, because I know you’ve got a big heart and feel a lot more than you let on. Basically, you’re a pretty typical Northeastern US Jew-girl without the religious part.


    • Thank you Max, I really appreciate your insight.

  4. Jen said,

    sassy, snarky & fabulous. my go-to girl for when i’m feeling overwhelmed with the world & i need someone to pat me on the head and remind me that the world is insane and i should stop trying to make so much sense of it. we may not find answers, but i always feel better after talking things through with her.


Leave a Reply

